The Perfect Pair.

I’ve been on the lookout for a pair of biker boots for a VERY long time. The search first began some time last year (if not the year before) when I saw a pair of biker Jimmy Choo boots and was hypnotised; ever since I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect pair. It wasn’t until last week, however, that I stumbled across these babies on ASOS, and my long search was over. At only £55 they’re definitely a hell of a lot cheaper than the Jimmy Choo pair, and they fit PERFECTLY. I’m still kind of iffy on the gold band on the front, but I guess I could always grow to love it, right? Anyway I can’t wait to wear them out more.

The Perfect Pair

Pretty cute, huh?

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

