Imagine.

Seeing as it’s the first day of the month and all, I figured it was an appropriate time to share this with you all.

I might just be me, but somehow this seems more poignant, especially with looming deadlines and a to-do list about a mile long. Happy February.

alice

xo

One thought on “Imagine.

  1. WOW! This is exactly what I need. I always focus on the past and the future, and forget to live in the present. I always over-think future events, which is destructive, and care too much about past events. To be honest, I think I do this because it feels like I have nothing going on in the present, so thinking about the future is my way of coping with the present. BUT it’s a bad habit as I spend much more time doing research about Australian universities, for example, instead of trying to work hard in high school. I’m trying to get rid of this habit, but it’s harder than I thought.

    Happy February to you too!

Leave a Reply

