Hothouse.

If Aly & AJ weren’t at least one of your favourite, if not your only favourite, band growing up, you’re lying and need to go back and evaluate your life (whilst listening to some of their older tunes). Anyway, I first heard this song last year when my sister and I were on one of our YouTube binges trawls, and while we were kind of meh about the song, I’ve found that it reminds me a lot of my sister—and well, I kind of miss her so…

These days Aly & AJ are the more grown up 78violet, and even though their whole look and sound might have changed, they’ll always be those cool sisters from my teenage years! Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

One thought on “Hothouse.

Leave a Reply

