Margeaux.

When it comes to having to choose things, I struggle. It’s not so much that I’m indecisive (though maybe that’s the issue); I just don’t like having to choose between things. In my ideal world, I’d rather just have everything I want without having to sacrifice. Sadly though, life doesn’t always work like that, and it’s then times like these that I find myself awake at 3am (you think I’m exaggerating, but I’m really not) still trying to decide.

So, what’s got me waking up in the middle of the night with so much anxiety? These:

Which pair do I go with? The brown blue-tipped tortoiseshell or the sleek deep pink-tipped black shades? I’m kind of tempted to just get both…

alice

xo

3 thoughts on “Margeaux.

  1. Pingback: The Margeaux. | byalicexo

Leave a Reply

