Iron Sky.

Heartbreak, hope, pain, beauty, love; this live Abbey Road version has it all. If there were ever a song to take to you on an emotional roller-coaster, this would definitely make the shortlist. Paolo’s voice is just like how I remembered it from his first two albums: full of spirit, desperation and magic. I could go on forever about this song, but like I told my sister a few days ago, there are no words that could adequately describe this song for me. I’ve come to the conclusion that if this version is anything to go by, I can only image how this will sound on the album.

Is Alice getting a little obsessed? Why yes, yes I am 😉

alice

xo

One thought on “Iron Sky.

  1. Pingback: Better Man. | byalicexo

Leave a Reply

