Riverside.

One of the first things when I came home last weekend was jump into some weather appropriate clothes. The next thing I did was misplace my phone for a good couple of hours, and while I did freak out a little at first, I found that life without a mobile phone was pretty enjoyable.

Riverside

Riverside

Shorts – Nike; Top – Uniqlo; Sneakers – Superga; Jacket – Dorothy Perkins; Sunglasses – TOMS

Riverside

After a few hours catching up and hanging out with my sister, we decided to take a walk around our area, before settling down for laughs and an impromptu photo shoot by the riverside.

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

Riverside

When we returned from our adventure, Joan made the most delicious chorizo pasta! It was definitely the best meal I’d had all week. We then settled down and watched Chicago followed by a few episodes of Heroes.

Riverside

This was the beginning of one of the best weekends I’ve had in such a long time. Stay tuned for more pics.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

