Clutchin’.

Net-a-porter had WAY too many options today, so I’ve decided to split my favourites and show them over the next couple of posts. As you can most probably tell from the title, this post will focus on my most favourite clutches and bags. Each are so cute, I wish I could just reach my hand into my laptop, screen and pull them out (wouldn’t that be so awesome if we could actually do that), then line them up so I could really admire them all up close.

EDIE PARKER

Edie Parker     Edie Parker  close up    Edie Parker 

EDIE PARKER

Edie Parker     Edie Parker  close up    Edie Parker 

BOTTEGA VENETA

Bottega Veneta     Bottega Veneta  close up    Bottega Veneta 

BOTTEGA VENETA

Bottega Veneta     Bottega Veneta  close up    Bottega Veneta 

JIL SANDER

Jil Sander     Jil Sander  close up    Jil Sander 

Stay tuned for more of my favourites. In the meantime, you can see what else net-a-porter has new today, here, and add items to your wish list.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

