Iridescent Vanilla.

Here’s a look at my latest manicure. It’s two coats of Barry M’s Vanilla, topped with one coat of Barry M’s Pink Iridescent. You probably wouldn’t expect a colour described as vanilla to come out very lilac, or at least I didn’t, and while it’s taken me some time to get used to it, I still wish it was less purple, and more, well… vanilla. Iridescent Vanilla

photo 2 (1) photo 3 Oh, and how could I forget my beautiful ASOS rings? I love them!

alice

xo

One thought on “Iridescent Vanilla.

  1. Pingback: Almond and Gold. | byalicexo

Leave a Reply

