Five Favourites Thursday: TV Thursday.

If I’m honest, March has been my month of TV shows. All my favourites are back from their different hiatus’, which is perfect for me as it means there’s now never a shortage of things to watch. As well as this, I’ve revisited old favourites and found new ones too. Check out the trailers below.

RICH KIDS OF BEVERLY HILLS

HEROES

GREY’S ANATOMY

THE GOOD WIFE

SCANDAL

I didn’t add these to my list, but I’ve also enjoyed watching Being Mary JaneThe Real Housewives of Melbourne and Suits. Annnd, before I forget, I am also BEYOND excited for Veep which is returning on April 6th! Happy Alice! 😀

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

