Leather and Stripes.

Who remembers last weekend when the sun was shining and you had to wear sunglasses all day long? Well this girl here certainly does, and I have to say that I’m missing the brown tint my TOMS gave everything around me.

Leather and Stripes

Leather and Stripes

Leather and Stripes

Leather and Stripes

Leather and Stripes

Leather and Stripes

This is probably my favourite Jack Wills dress that I’ve had for a few years. It’s comfy, fits perfectly, and looks good with EVERYTHING.

Leather and Stripes

Leather and Stripes

The quality is amazing, and as long as I’m able to still fit in it, I am one happy girl!

Leather and Stripes

Leather and Stripes

Leather and Stripes

Dress: Jack Wills; Sneakers: Superga; Jacket: Dorothy Perkins; Sunglasses: TOMS

While the sun may be playing hide-and-seek, I guess I should be happy that at least it didn’t snow this year, and that summer is literally two months away…

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

