Zara Wish List.

I don’t know why, but for some strange reason I’m a lot more productive at home compared to when I am at uni. I seem to spend more time out and about than I do in bed or on my computer, and I definitely make more of my days. Anyway, over the weekend while waiting for my sister, I popped into Zara for a quick look, not thinking I would leave wanting to purchase practically everything. Here’s a look at some of my favourite picks. (WARNING: There is a lot of “tweed”…)

Zara Wish List

How cute are these shorts? They are at the top of my list right now!

Zara Wish List

Zara Wish List

It’s a little FLOTUS, but I love it! So chic 😉

Zara Wish List

By far my favourite Zara tweed jacket!

Zara Wish List

Zara Wish List

Zara Wish List

I’m not 100% on this bag, but there’s something about it that I really love

Zara Wish List

Zara Wish List

Zara Wish List

 

And a bag that I saw but didn’t manage to take a picture of:

Image 1 of SUEDE COMBINATION CITYBAG from Zara

I have to say I did feel very stealthy and undercover taking these pictures, and wish I could have taken a few more. Oh well, let me know what you think and happy Tuesday!

alice

xo

2 thoughts on “Zara Wish List.

Leave a Reply

