Sac De Jour.

I have been obsessing over this bag since the day I first laid eyes on it a few months ago. It is the perfect combination of Parisian chic, elegance, charm, beauty, sophistication, classic glamour – the list could go on.

Saint Laurent     Saint Laurent  front    Saint Laurent  back

While I am a fan of the bigger version, it’s the small version in gray that has my undivided attention. It is BEYOND cute, the most perfect size and would look phenomenal with anything.

Saint Laurent  outfit    Saint Laurent     Saint Laurent 

If you ask me it’s kind of upsetting that a small thing like money can stand between a girl and happiness, so if anybody has a spare £1560 or is feeling especially generous, let me know. I think this bag deserves a lovely owner such as myself 😉

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

