Rose Hip.

I bought this new shade while running errands the other day and immediately fell in love the second I laid eyes on it. It’s a perfect nude-creamy-pink colour that looks simply divine, and I know that I’ll be rocking it all summer long.

Rose Hip

Rose Hip

I’m wearing one layer of Barry M basecoat, two layers of Barry M ‘Rose Hip’, and then a final Barry M topcoat.

Rose Hip

What do you think? This is definitely one of my favourite colours from Barry M and I could not be happier with it 😀

alice

xo

3 thoughts on “Rose Hip.

  1. Pingback: Coconut Gelly. | byalicexo

  2. Glad I found this! I just bought it based on a quick scan of swatches, it looked pretty so I got it BUT I was still a bit worried because 99% of the swatches were on lighter skin! This looks fab on you!

Leave a Reply

