Prada Ostrich Leather Tote.

I know I just bought a new bag and that I should still be basking in that whole “new mother” feeling, but my eye has already started drifting elsewhere and eyeing up potential purchases. This trapeze ostrich leather tote from Prada is right up my street. The material looks mouth-wateringly beautiful and is so fantastically crafted.

Bn2619_130_f0482-1

This beauty comes in four different colours and even though the ‘Quartz’ is my favourite one, I honestly wouldn’t mind owning any of these.

Bn2619_130_f0002-1    Bn2619_130_f0046-1    Bn2619_130_f0215-1

Remember back in January when I said I was looking forward to an “oh wow” purchase this year? Well I think I may have just found it. What do you think?

alice

xo

One thought on “Prada Ostrich Leather Tote.

  1. Pingback: Review: Lucrin – Deluxe Card Holder in Ostrich Leather – Ostrich – Leather – Brown Review | Card Cases

Leave a Reply

