Green & Black.

I don’t know about you, but for me, today was HOT. So hot in fact, that I left the house like this:

Green & Black

It wasn’t until I met my sister that I realised that it was just me, and that it actually wasn’t all that hot… oh wells. Anyway, moving on… I’m wearing a new playsuit from ASOS, which you can expect to see a lot more of, especially in the upcoming summer months.

Green & Black

It’s super soft and even more comfortable. I’ve worn it a couple of times now, and it goes with just about anything. You can get it here.

Green & Black

Jacket: Dorothy Perkins; Playsuit: ASOS; Bag: Longchamp; Sneakers: Superga; Sunglasses: TOMS; Rings: ASOS

Oooh, and in case you hadn’t noticed, I’m carrying my new piece of arm candy too! Looking good if I do say so myself 😉

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

