Easy.

If you watched that Vera Wang video I posted the other day, you’ll recognise today’s Sunday Soundtrack. This song is from Son Lux, and while it sounds pretty eerie and a bit like walking through a graveyard at one o’clock in the morning, I do really like it. I find everything about the song to be so calming and relaxing.

Give it a listen and let me know what you think. Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

 

ps. I don’t go walking through graveyards at one o’clock in the morning… ahahha just thought I’d clear that up.

One thought on “Easy.

  1. Pingback: Lanterns. | byalicexo

Leave a Reply

