Mallorca: Lost in Clouds.

If you’ve been following my Instagram, you’ll know that my sister and I have spent the past seven days abroad in Mallorca. Over the course of the next few days, I’ll be sharing a boatload of pictures – partly because the pictures are INCREDIBLE, and partly so that I can relive the glorious holiday vicariously through myself.

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

About to take off 😀

We flew out last from Gatwick last Tuesday evening, and even though the flight was only two hours (thank god!) I still managed to capture a few pictures. The clouds looked so perfect and the sky was so incredibly blue, I felt like I was in the sea.

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

As we were flying in the evening, it was great watching the sunset, even though it felt more like dark blue rising up to take the place of the light blue sky.

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

You can just about make out a snowy mountain top in the bottom right

Flying over Spain. I'm pretty sure that's the Barcelona coast you can see

Flying over Spain. I’m pretty sure that’s the Barcelona coast you can see

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

My favourite part of the flight was probably just before we landed and were flying over the island. The mountains and hills, and lights looked so cool from the air.

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

Mallorca: Lost in Clouds

We arrived at our apartment quite late, so we had a quick dinner then settled down for the evening.

Stay tuned for more.

alice

xo

One thought on “Mallorca: Lost in Clouds.

Leave a Reply

