London at 2am.

Let’s just forget about last Wednesday when I was gushing about how obsessed with the colour white I was, and about how much I wanted to wear white ensembles. While I still stand by everything I said, I must say, there’s something about being home that makes me switch up my style. Part of it is probably due to the fact that my sister wears a lot of black, so naturally I tend to dress quite similar to her (what can I say? She’s got an INSANE sense of style!!), and part of it is probably due to the fact that black is such a beautiful colour to wear, and that London at 2am has such a rock’n’roll vibe to it, that not wearing all black is just utterly sinful.

London at 2am

Can we take a minute to fawn over my Rimmel lashes? I honestly think this mascara deserves its own post.

London at 2am

London at 2am

London at 2am

London at 2am

London at 2am

Vest: ASOS; Leggings: Quiz; Jacket: Dorothy Perkins; Heels: Boohoo; Clutch: H&M

Anyway, all that being said, my shoes are kind of white, so maybe we shouldn’t all hate on me just yet.

alice

xo

2 thoughts on “London at 2am.

Leave a Reply

