Paisley.

Sunday was hot as balls. Naturally, this meant it was going to be a day spent lying out in the sun (not that I really need to top my tan, but whatevs), listening to some country tunes and starting a book I was supposed to have read in second year for one of my modules! It also meant getting to wear my new paisley bikini.

Paisley

Paisley

Paisley

Looking at these pictures, I’m loving how the blue contrasts so nicely against the green of the grass and my skin, and how nicely the white of the paisley design stands out.

Paisley

Don’t hate me ‘cos I’m beautiful…

Paisley

Paisley

Bikini: BHS; Playsuit: ASOS; Sunglasses: TOMS

I think I could definitely get used to this heat, especially if it means lazy bikini days with music.

alice

xo

One thought on “Paisley.

Leave a Reply

