Kingsland Road.

I bought this nail varnish a few weeks ago, but have only just gotten round to writing about it. This is from Barry M’s latest collection, titled: Textured Nail Effect. I loved using this because I felt like it added something extra to my nails without having to apply that extra layer of glitter polish. The pink also reminds me of one of my favourite shades, ‘Baby Pink’ that I love so much but haven’t used in a while.

Kingsland Road

Kingsland Road

In the past couple of weeks I’ve bought A LOT of new nail varnishes, so stay tuned for more nail posts.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

