Leopard Print Shorts Pt. I.

I got these slinky shorts last weeks and I am in LOVE LOVE LOVE with them! They feel sleek and luxurious against my smooth and hairless legs; they’re really light and it feels as though I’m not wearing anything on my bottom half; oh and they’re leopard print. If you ask me, they’re the perfect thing to wear whilst running errands in the sun.

Leopard Print Shorts Pt. I

Leopard Print Shorts Pt. I

Leopard Print Shorts Pt. I

Leopard Print Shorts Pt. I

Leopard Print Shorts Pt. I

Shorts: H&M; Shirt: Uniqlo; Sneakers: Superga; Sunglasses: TOMS

Check back tomorrow for part II.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

