Olive Gelly Nails.

I almost didn’t share this manicure because I felt the colour wasn’t right and looked a bit odd, but after a few compliments from people, I was convinced to share. I bought this colour (along with a couple others) the other day, and from the shelf it looked like a really nice green-nude colour. However, on my nails, it looked as though I had dipped my fingers into some strange green goop, with the remnants staying glued to my nails.

Olive Gelly Nails

I’m hoping this colour grows on me because I had had such high hopes for it, but then again, I guess you can’t really force these things.

Olive Gelly Nails

What do you think? I’m still kind of undecided.

alice

xo

2 thoughts on “Olive Gelly Nails.

Leave a Reply

