Grey Leopard.

My favourite shorts make a return. I really wasn’t kidding when I said there was nothing a slinky pair of shorts in the summer. I don’t want to admit how many times I’ve worn these shorts in the past couple of weeks, so I’ll just say they’ve been serving their purpose of keeping me feeling cool and chic. I feel especially cool with my oversized grey tee tucked into my shorts, which almost make me forget about how big these shorts actually. I’m starting to think that I probably should have gone for an XS instead of the S, but oh well, what’s a girl to do?

Grey Leopard

Shorts: H&M; Vest: American Apparel

Shorts: H&M; Vest: American Apparel

I guess on the plus side at least I look good…

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

