Looking Too Closely.

If you watched this week’s Suits, you’ll recognise this song from the ending. I don’t know why, but this song really struck a chord with me and I rushed to YouTube as fast as I could to hear the full length version. This song is deep, reflective, and so full of feels you’ll find yourself weeping from the beauty of the lyrics and instruments. While I had never heard of Fink before, after listening to this song, I’m intrigued as to what their other stuff sounds like. This song is from their fifth album, Hard Believer which came out a few weeks ago.

Check out the song and let me know what you think. Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

