Coconut Gelly.

I bought this colour a few months ago but as my hands have spent the last month and a half in nail therapy, I haven’t yet had a chance to try it out. This colour ‘Coconut’ is from Barry M’s Gelly Collection, and while I’m still deciding on what I think, right now I’d say it’s a great colour. In some lights it looks pink (think Rose Hip), and in other lights it looks like a creamy glossy white (think dulux paint).

Coconut Gelly

Coconut Gelly

Coconut Gelly

It’s definitely the perfect colour and texture for me to return to wearing nail varnish, and as I’m already in LOVE LOVE LOVE with the Gelly Collection, I’m sure I’m going to love wearing this colour.

Coconut Gelly

Coconut Gelly

Coconut Gelly

Sweater: Topshop

Oh and speaking of my month and a half away from nail varnish, that reminds me; I’ve got a whole load of colours to show you guys, so stay tuned.

alice

xo

3 thoughts on “Coconut Gelly.

  1. Pingback: Blue On Blue. | byalicexo

Leave a Reply

