Scandal Teaser: Where on Earth is Olivia Pope?

It’s been a few months since Scandal’s third season finale which saw a hell of a lot of drama, including; Fitz’s son being murdered, Rowan regain his place as the head of B613, and Olivia abscond with Jake on a private jet to god knows where. Obviously I totally loved the season finale and I was literally hollering and at the edge of my seat throughout, the only downside being that I knew I’d have to wait four months for even a taste of what was to come afterwards. Now, that being said, two teasers for the new season of Scandal have been released, the first of which gave me no indication of anything and me chomping at the bit. However, the second teaser gives the slightest clue as to what is coming – and by the slightest I mean hardly anything at all – warranting a post of its own. Take a look. You can also read the synopsis for the first episode here.

September 25th really could not come quick enough… my how these months have flown by. I can’t wait!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

