Astrological Fashion Blogging.

With Mars moving out of my sign and into Sagittarius, it’s fair to say that I’m of no use to anyone at the moment, unless negativity and a bad attitude is what people want – hey, I could be wrong, but I’m fairly certain my bad mood should be kept to myself until I can snap out of this funk. Anyways, what better way to pass the time and try to get my mind off everything else than by blogging some of my favourite pieces from net-a-porter? I guess blogging about luxe clothes is my equivalent to spending money I most definitely don’t have on them. Oh well, anything to get me feeling back to my old self again.

NLST

        

Styling Suggestion

Frame Denim         

NLST

NLST     NLST  back    NLST  outfit

Styling Suggestion

Frame Denim         

ILEANA MAKRI

        

THE ROW

        

Styling Suggestion

Equipment         

HAIDER ACKERMANN

        

Styling Suggestion

Frame Denim         

HELMUT LANG

        

Styling Suggestion

        

Now if only these beautiful clothes could somehow magically appear at my door – sigh. See what else is new on net-a-porter here.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

