If I Were a Lumberjack…

I imagined I’d dress like this every day, apart from in the summertime I would maybe not wear the fur.

If I Were a Lumberjack    If I Were a Lumberjack

If I Were a Lumberjack

I also imagine that if I were a lumberjack I’d be way too busy chopping wood and doing other woody things, to find the time for pictures. But then that being said; I’d be my own special kind of lumberjack so obviously I’d have to find the time to snap a few pics.

If I Were a Lumberjack

If I Were a Lumberjack

If I Were a Lumberjack

If I Were a Lumberjack

I might just become a fashion blogging lumberjack instead…

If I Were a Lumberjack  If I Were a Lumberjack  If I Were a Lumberjack

If I Were a Lumberjack

Shorts & Gilet: H&M; Shirt: Jack Wills

I think I may have just talked myself into becoming a lumberjack someday. Looks like I should add it to my already extensive list of potential careers.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

