Little Monster.

As I could happily listen to this song on repeat for hours, why not share it on here? I think it’s fair to say that Royal Blood is my new favourite rock band (even though this is the only song of theirs that I’ve heard – I should probably give some of their other stuff a listen, huh?), what with their lead singer resembling Shawn Hatosy from his Southland days (so cute and hot, which I might add is a hard combination to strike, so double points to him), and this song making me want to get up and mosh like there’s no tomorrow. Ah, there’s really nothing like finding a new band to love.

Give them a listen and let me know what you think. Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

