Good Good.

My favourite country duo, Florida Georgia Line, is back with a second album that dropped five days ago. I’m not quite sure how long I’ve waited for this, but I know that it’s been a ridiculously long time. So long in fact that I haven’t stopped listening to this new album since I first downloaded it. Anyway, I was originally going to choose another song for today’s Sunday Soundtrack, but obviously I had to change that and share one of the new songs from their new album, Anything Goes. I won’t go into too much detail about this latest record BUT what I will say is that these boys have kept their cheeky country charm.

Give it a listen and let me know what you think. Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

 

ps. Stay tuned for an album review at some point.

Leave a Reply

