Alaïa, Louboutin, Rossi.

I don’t know about you, but these last eight days have been insanely tiring, and I think I’m only just beginning to feel the comedown of it all. What with graduating (I’ll share some pictures with you soon), reading for classes, driving, graduation parties, more reading, thinking about future careers, thinking in general; I think I can be forgiven for just wanting to curl up in bed and sleep for the next month. Sadly that’s not exactly an even remotely viable option so instead I’ll just kick back and relax with the help of net-a-porter’s ‘What’s New’ section. This week I’ve become completely enamoured with heels (which in part could be because I basically spent the majority of last week in them), so I was happy to see four pairs that I wouldn’t mind receiving in the post *hint hint*.

ALAïA

        

Styling Suggestion

        

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

        

Styling Suggestion

        

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

        

Styling Suggestion

        

GIANVITO ROSSI

        

Styling Suggestion

        

Even though this week has been crazy hectic recently, I really don’t see it slowing down, but wouldn’t have it any other way! Check out what else is new here.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

