Rock At The Garage.

It’s been eleven days since I’ve turned 22, and while I’d like to say I’ve been getting my shit together and putting my life on some kind of track, I can’t. If anything, I’d say that turning 22 has mellowed me out and I’m taking each day as it comes instead of freaking out about everything – which I guess you could call a development. Anyway, on my first night of being a “real adult” I hit the town, unleashing my inner rock-chick and went to see a few bands play live. In Search Of Sun was definitely my favourite band that played.

Rock At The Garage

Even though Monday’s aren’t exactly renowned for being exceptionally exciting, the music was awesome, the vibe was great, and it was a fun way to spend the night.

Rock At The Garage Rock At The Garage Rock At The Garage

Rock At The Garage

Rock At The Garage    Rock At The Garage

The venue was really cool and I can’t wait to go again soon. It was also one of my favourite birthday nights by far! Happy Friday!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

