Morning Glory.

Is it weird that my favourite time of year to go running is the winter? Sure it’s bitingly cold and my nose tends to run uncontrollably (yet I never remember to bring tissue), but I find the chill comforting and so embracing that I can never wait to be outside in it.

Morning Glory

Sooooooooooooo excited to run 😀

Morning Glory

Morning Glory

So as it’s my favourite running season, I thought I’d share some great pictures of the morning in all its glory! I mean just look at that sun – it’s perfect.

Morning Glory

What did I say about my runny nose hahahahahaha

Morning Glory

Morning Glory

They say the early bird catches the worm, but I like to think that the early bird catches the sun.

Morning Glory

Morning Glory

Morning Glory

And as for the rest of my day? I do have 12 000 words worth of essays to get writing. Happy Monday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

