Mule, Heel, Boot.

As usual I’ve got a list as long as my arm, leg and foot (COMBINED) to do and I have no idea where to start. Do I paint my nails first? Or maybe start on another essay? Oh, how about that application I’ve been unintentionally putting off, and that the last date of submission is TODAY?! I just don’t know – see what I’m struggling with today? – And these are just the tip of the iceberg. Instead I guess I’ll start by sharing three of my favourite shoes I found on net-a-porter this morning. We have a mule, a crazy heel that I’d never usually consider, and a luxe pair of fringed boots that I need ASAP.

GIANVITO ROSSI

        

Styling Suggestion

        

BRIAN ATWOOD

        

Styling Suggestion

        

VALENTINO

        

Styling Suggestion

        

Knowing me I’ll probably end up staring into space for a good portion of the day before I actually kick myself into gear. Oh well, that’s just my life I guess… anyways, see what else is new here. Happy Friday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

