Good Boy.

I really couldn’t have chosen a better song to finish this year’s Sunday Soundtrack with. The beat is WAY off the charts, it’s catchy as hell, and makes me wish I was a hip-hop dancer. This latest song from South Korean superstars GD and Taeyang of Big Bang is definitely one that you’ll be wishing would come on in the club so that you can vibe out incessantly. While I did toy with the idea of featuring the official music video, I thought this dance practice version would be better suited. Enjoy!

Happy last Sunday of 2014!

alice

xo

ps. once you’ve finished watching the video, let me know if you want to start a dance crew of our own so that we can learn all the moves

Leave a Reply

