Drunk Last Night.

If you’re into country then you would have most probably heard of Eli Young Band. You would most probably also have wondered why I hadn’t featured them on here. Truth be told, I first heard of them a few years ago, but for some weird reason (I have absolutely no idea why), I just couldn’t be bothered to give them the time of day. That was until last week when I listened to a few of their songs and became their latest fan. While I’m still finding my way around a few of their tunes, here’s my favourite one so far: ‘Drunk Last Night’. Enjoy.

Happy Sunday!

alice

xo

ps. You can expect to see more from these Texas boys in the future.

Leave a Reply

