Five Favourites: Predictions 2015.

So the title is a little misleading; these aren’t so much my five predictions for this year, they’re more like five things I’m most looking forward to about the year. Some stuff is a little repetitive and I’m sure you would have read them on here before, but you know me, I’m a creature of habit. Anyway, having had a taster of what this year could hold, here are five things I can’t wait to happen/want to happen/hope to achieve.

TV

Obviously I’m excited with what television is going to offer up this year. With Scandal, Grey’s Anatomy, Suits, Ray Donovan, How to Get Away with Murder and so many more returning in the next few weeks (and a couple of them returning tonight), I can hardly contain my excitement.

GRADUATING (again)

Technically I’ll be graduating next January, but still… I can’t wait to finish with my MA and knowing I’ve come so far in my education. It’ll also mean leaving the world of school behind after twenty years!

LONGCHAMP

Recently I’ve been dreaming of getting another Longchamp bag. Right now I’ve got my eye on the black medium sized tote so that it goes with my day-to-day outfits.

PUBLISH A PAPER

My older sister has been encouraging me to publish something online and I’ve been warming to the idea. I think it’d be pretty cool to have something out there in world for like-minded people to read.

FIND A NEW HOBBY

I haven’t had a real hobby since I first learnt to knit a few years ago, and I’d quite like to find a new way of passing the time that doesn’t involve too much action on my part. Although come to think of it, I’d like to get back into knitting.

Here’s to an exciting 2015.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

