Riser (Acoustic SiriusXM).

Riser was one of my favourite albums last year, so I’m happy I get to still talk about it. I first wrote about this album back in June, but I never got around to sharing all my favourite songs from the album. There’s really nothing like a good old uplifting song that gives you goosebumps and that you can sing along to on repeat (which is what I’m doing now as I type and post this). So anyway, here’s a live version of this cool tune.

Happy Saturday night!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

