Sleek Peek.

Just thought I’d share a quick sneak peek at some of the new makeup I bought Friday. It’s been a really long time since I’ve used Sleek products (the last time being a few years ago when I used my sister’s foundation), but I’ve heard good things about their products; one being that they have shades dark enough – and affordable enough – for beautiful girls like me *HAZAH*.

Sleek Peek

I can’t wait to try them out, and maybe if I remember I’ll write a little review.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

