This Empty Northern Hemisphere.

So who watched the Suits season finale this week? I did and I’m still recovering. Was it just me, or was TV this week particularly emotional? It all started with Being Mary Jane then Empire – don’t even get me started on Scandal and Elementary – it was almost as if the writers were all trying to out-emotion each other and make audiences at home cry. Anyway (I’ve gone off on a tangent), this song played at the end of Suits and my oh my was that an emotional bitter-sweet end. It’s definitely something you need to watch to properly understand and I honestly don’t think now is the right time or place for to write a long essay on the season finale; and like I said earlier, I’m still recovering from it. It’s also really sad that we’re coming to that time of year when shows are beginning to wrap up *weep*, but at least on the plus side it means that my summer favourites are just right around the corner (I’m really excited about Bondi Rescue and Ray Donovan). Make sure you check out the song and let me know what you think.

Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

