Parallel Prices: The Denim Dress.

Last week I raved about this Current/Elliott denim dress, but unfortunately as much as I loved it, I was not loving the £265 price tag (if were in a grown-up-nine-to-five it would probably be a different story but alas…). So anyway, as I was coming up with a mini price plan in my head of how long it would take to save up for it, I happened upon a tweet from Jack Wills advertising a similar dress. I raced to their website and sure enough I found the similar dress (it looks kind of different but it’s similar enough for me hahaha) that was a fraction of the price at £69.50!

  

Jack Wills may not be marketing their dress as the perfect denim dress, but it comes pretty close. It’s nice and short (just how I like it), the sleeves can be rolled up and fastened, and the dress comes in three other colours if chambray isn’t quite your thing. Lord knows my obsession with how much I love Jack Wills and I can’t wait to get my hands on it!

      

This is perfect just in time for summer. Check it out!

alice

xo

One thought on “Parallel Prices: The Denim Dress.

  1. Pingback: Maggie. | byalicexo

Leave a Reply

