OP’s Casual Look.

On any given day (especially now that it’s starting to get warmer) you’re more likely to catch me in my favourite Uniqlo denim, my trusty Superga’s and a gilet thrown over a sweater. So you can imagine how I felt when I saw Olivia’s outfit. Even though it’s super casual, Olivia’s mix of luxe elements like the fur coat and croc bag help give the overall look a cool balance.

She's a style queen: Olivia looked cosy in her furry brown jacket and leather trousers, paired with some smart high top trainers

I love seeing OP dressed down like this, and as a girl who loves dressing casual this outfit gets a 10 out of 10 from me!

alice

xo

 

picture from the Daily Mail

Leave a Reply

