Ashley Inspiration.

I think I might try a middle part that goes as far back as Ashley’s. And, note to self: this is the kind of outfit I need to wear when I’m next at the airport.

And she is off: Ashley Olsen speed through JFK airport as fast as her little loafers could carry her as she touched down in New York on Monday  Singnature style: For her flight, Ashley donned a pair of cropped straight leg pants with a black T-shirt, trench coat and a long black pashmina

This is really random, but I love how it’s nearly 8pm and I can still see my hand without needing to switch the light on.

alice

xo

 

pictures from The Daily Mail

Leave a Reply

