Into The Fire.

Today’s Soundtrack is a sombre one (which matches my mood today and the weather). This song played during Thursday’s Grey’s Anatomy and it almost had me in tears. While I had already heard the original (thanks Grey’s for bringing it into my life), this cover was so raw and perfect for such a sad and stressful occasion. I won’t give anything away because I’m still in denial about the whole thing/ I don’t really like how things panned out, but let’s just say it was very emotional and intense.

Anyway, I’m going to try and enjoy my day without thinking about Thursday night/ all the work I still have left to do. ­Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

