Wednesday Wish List: Luisa Black Tortoise Fade.

What started as a good day yesterday quickly descended into mayhem, full of tears and sadness. I lost my favourite pair of sunglasses :(. While I mourn the loss of Margeaux, my trusty companion, I have my eye on a new pair that are practically screaming at me through my laptop screen, begging me to buy them. Luisa is new to TOMS (you know how much I love TOMS) and comes in two colours: a black version and a blonde version.  I love how big the lens’ are, and the slight cat-eyed frame. Wouldn’t these make the perfect summer buddy?

My favourite of the two colours is the black version

 

I can’t wait to get these new sunglasses, but in the meantime I’ll be rocking my old shades.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

