Five Favourites Thursday: June 2015.

Is it just me or did this month go by so quickly? Sure we’ve still got a good five days left of the month, but as the last Thursday of June, the month is pretty much finished. Anyway, as I’ve spent the majority of my month working eight and a half hours a day whilst writing my dissertation, I haven’t exactly done anything too crazy recently – unless you count window shopping on net-a-porter. Check out five of my favourite pieces this month.

GUCCI

        

KENNETH JAY LANE

        

LYNN BAN

        

GIANVITO ROSSI

        

JAMES PERSE

        

Styling Suggestion

        

If there’s one regret I have about this month, it’s that I didn’t post quite nearly enough as I would have liked. Oh well, that’s something I hope to rectify next month. Until then, happy last Thursday of June 2015!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

