First.

When I heard this song on last week’s Suits, I realised just how long it’d been since I had last listened to Cold War Kids. It’s funny to think that I used to listen to them on repeat for hours on end, and would sing along to all the words on ‘Mine is Yours’, whilst daydreaming about maybe one day seeing them live. My how time flies… Anyway, like most other Cold War Kids songs, I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. it’s got this vibe to it that’s just so Cold War Kids (sorry I don’t know how else to describe it), and it’ll have you tapping your feet and humming along in no time. It’s perfect for a lazy summer’s Sunday basking outside in the sun.

Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

