O.P. Summer Strolls.

I’m not too sure this outfit would suit me, but for one I’m way shorter than Olivia and two, I’m not really a fan of dresses like these. On the other hand though, it is always nice seeing friends after such a long time hahahahaha, and Olivia’s mini bag is one that I wouldn’t mind owning.

Pop of color: The former Elle intern added a bright yellow handbag for her summer look  Keeping cool: Fashion icon Olivia Palermo kept cool in a sweet mini while running errands in New York Monday

Pop of color: The stylish 29-year-old brightened up her outfit with a cute yellow handbag

These shots make me long for days when I can just walk around aimlessly and not worry about work or school or every other drama that I have on my mind.

alice

xo

 

pictures taken from the Daily Mail

Leave a Reply

