Five Favourites Thursday: Nigeria.

It feels like forever ago since I landed back at Heathrow after spending two weeks in Nigeria not thinking about work or dissertations or anything – oh how I long for those two weeks again. Anyway, as it’s the last Thursday of the month, I thought I’d share five of my favourite snaps from the holiday.

Five Favourites Thursday: Nigeria

Five Favourites Thursday: Nigeria

Five Favourites Thursday: Nigeria

Five Favourites Thursday: Nigeria

Five Favourites Thursday: Nigeria

These snaps really take my mind off all the work I still have to do, but at least this time next week I shall be dissertation free! Happy Thursday!

alice

xo

Leave a Reply

