Love You.

I kept going back and forth with this song, deciding whether it should be a Sunday Soundtrack/ or whether I should even post it at all. But then I thought, “fuck it” and decided it was worth it. So… forget EVERYTHING I’ve ever written about my wedding song on here, because THIS song is going to be played throughout my wedding – I don’t care – and SG Wannabe are going to be there singing it to me from sunrise to sundown hahahahaha.

I’m particularly sure why I’m so obsessed with this song, but be that as it may, I guess you don’t choose the music you like – the music chooses you… Happy Sunday.

alice

xo

 

ps. Happy 4th birthday to the blog (it turned 4 on Friday!). Despite the many name changes and my ramblings the random content, this blog has become such a big part of my life that I honestly cannot remember what I used to do with my time before I started writing it; and I have no idea what I’d do with my time if I didn’t write it. And if there’s one thing having a blog has taught me, is that time flies – I cannot believe it’s been FOUR years already :’)

Leave a Reply

